MENTELLE NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION OFFICIAL BALLOT 2021 ELECTION FOR BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The MNA board's nominating committee drafted the slate of candidates below following on an open invitation to members. Other candidates may be written in or nominated from the floor at the annual membership meeting. Please mark the space beside each name to indicate your vote. Each candidate elected will serve a one-year term.

Please note these rules:

- 1. You must be a current, dues-paying member of the association to vote.
- 2. Each address in Mentelle Neighborhood gets one vote.
- 3. The ballot must be signed with the name and address of the voter.

President	Write in Candidate
Ann Olliges	
Vice President	Write in Candidate
Jamie Lucke	
Secretary	Write in Candidate
Tom Eblen	
Treasurer	Write in Candidate
Barbara Wagner	
Directors	Write in Candidate
Esther Hurlburt	
Will Jones	
Shelby Reynolds	
Laura Beth O'Bryan	
Beth Hellebusch	